Vereinsanschriften Jugendspielbetrieb

Alle A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 0-9

SC Goslar 08

Ansprechpartner:
Conti, Danilo
Telefon: 05321 306906
Mobil: 0176 52490385
eMail:danilo.conti@--no-spam--agg-goslar.de
Spielstätte:
Osterfeld 10
38640 Goslar
Spielkleidung: blau / weiß
Vereinsheim: 05321 - 317870

SC Hainberg

Ansprechpartner:
Ische, Denis
Telefon: 0551 - 3709693
Mobil: 0173 - 6562500
eMail:Denisische@--no-spam--aol.de
Spielstätte:
Berta-von-Suttner-Str.2
37083 Göttingen
Vereinsheim: 0551 - 7702788
A-Junioren: blau / blau
B-Junioren: hellblau / weiß

SC U SalzGitter A+C-Jgd.

Ansprechpartner:
Hoffmann, Torsten
Telefon: 05341 – 395745
Mobil: 0171 8832276
eMail:torsten.hoffmann@--no-spam--t-online.de
Spielstätte:
A: Im Osterfeld 6, 38259 SZ-Bad
B-C: Friedr.-Ebert-Str. 112, SZ-Bad (Union)
Spielkleidung: A: weiß/dunkelblau
B-C: dunke
Vereinsheim: -05341 - 38595 / 0151 50656440


SC U SalzGitter B-Jgd.

Ansprechpartner:
Borgs, Adrian
Mobil: 0151 50656440
eMail:torsten.hoffmann@--no-spam--t-online.deadrian_borgs@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
A: Im Osterfeld 6, 38259 SZ-Bad
B-C: Friedr.-Ebert-Str. 112, SZ-Bad (Union)
Spielkleidung: A: weiß/dunkelblau
B-C: dunke
Vereinsheim: -05341 - 38595 / 0151 50656440


SSV Vorsfelde

Ansprechpartner:
Wiese, Jens
Telefon: 05364 9787324
Mobil: 0176 24845231
eMail:wiejen83@--no-spam--gmx.net
Spielstätte:
Am Drömlingstadion
38448 Wolfsburg-Vorsfelde
Spielkleidung: schwarz/schwarz
Vereinsheim: 05363- 7612

SV Fort. Lebenstedt

Ansprechpartner:
Vollstedt, Uwe
Suthwiesenstr. 10
38226 Salzgitter
Telefon: 05341 - 5529073
Mobil: 0176 22063417
eMail:vollstaedt@--no-spam--fortunakicker.de
Spielstätte:
Wiedehopp 4
38226 Salzgitter-Lebenstedt
Vereinsheim: 05341 - 67 55
Trikotfarben:
A:rot/rot
B:rot/blau
C:blau/blau

SV GA Rammelsberg

Ansprechpartner:
Doerr, Mario
Telefon: 0162 - 7809368
Mobil: 0162 - 7809368
eMail:doerr_mario@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Trebnitzer Platz 22
38642 Goslar
Spielkleidung: A-C: gelb/schw
B:schw/sc
Vereinsheim: 05321 - 82270 / 05321 - 388044

SV Lengede A-Jgd.

Ansprechpartner:
Akkermann, Jens
Telefon: 05344 - 915957
Mobil: 0157 89136370
eMail:jensakka1985@--no-spam--gmail.com
Spielstätte:
Schachtweg 1
38268 Lengede
Spielkleidung: rot / rot
Vereinsheim: 05344 - 7651

SV Lengede B-Jgd.

Ansprechpartner:
Tosun, Lütfü
Mobil: 0172 5344893
eMail:l.tosun96@--no-spam--live.de
Spielstätte:
Schachtweg 1
38268 Lengede
Spielkleidung: rot / rot
Vereinsheim: 05344 - 7651

SV Reislingen / Neuhaus

Ansprechpartner:
Wolter, Jan
Mobil: 0151 41839509
eMail:janbennetwolter@--no-spam--yahoo.de
Spielstätte:
Am Bötzel
38446 Wolfsburg-Reislingen
Spielkleidung:
A: blau/blau
B: dunkelblau/dunkelblau
B: weiß/schwarz

SV Rotenberg

Ansprechpartner:
Balitzki, Stefan
Telefon: 05529-1598
eMail:stefan-balitzki@--no-spam--t-online.de
Spielkleidung: blau/schwarz

SV RW Volkmarode

Ansprechpartner:
Bull, Matthias
Mobil: 0152 08356085
eMail:matthias_bull@--no-spam--web.de
Spielstätte:
Seikenkamp 10
38104 Braunschweig-Volkmarode
Spielkleidung: rot / rot
Vereinsheim: 0531 - 2396264

SVG Einbeck 05

Ansprechpartner:
Helmker, Udo
Telefon: 05561 6679
Mobil: 0171 2401147
eMail:udo.helmker.einbeck@--no-spam--t-online.de
Spielstätte:
Schützenstr. 15 - 17
37574 Einbeck
Spielkleidung: A: blau/blau
B-C: gelb/blau

SVG Göttingen

Ansprechpartner:
Kerl, Helge
Telefon: 0551 71455
Mobil: 0152 09372732
eMail:helge.kerl@--no-spam--gmx.de

1 bis 14 von insgesamt 14

Seite zuletzt aktualisiert am: 02.08.2019